miChou’s photoblog

The world through my eyes

White daisy

with 3 comments

White

This one was taken the first time I took the new (at the time) Olympus E-510 for a more “serious” shooting (aka not a “shoot-anything-around-the-house” shooting 😀 ), but it’s at the same time one of the pictures I like most (it could even be the picture I like most). Somewhat it was a strike of beginner’s luck, as I had just gotten the new camera and I was just getting used to it. I took some nice pictures that day, nevertheless 🙂 .

Written by miChou

25-Sep-2007 at 0:01

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Very nice and very simple. Congrats! I like it very much.

    Gabi

    25-Sep-2007 at 11:32

  2. hei, thanks a lot 🙂

    mich0u

    25-Sep-2007 at 11:40

  3. imi place fotografia si mai ales incadrarea pe care ai ales-o.

    Andrei Militaru

    29-Sep-2007 at 10:10


Leave a Reply

