miChou’s photoblog

The world through my eyes

Possible future problems

leave a comment »

As I’m currently leaving the city for about a week, and the „post-to-the-future” feature of WordPress seems to have some bugs again, it might be possible that there are no pictures for a couple of days or so. If that happends, I’m sorry, but it’s beyond my control. I’ll do my best though to ping the site from time to time to check everything is fine 🙂

Written by miChou

29-Aug-2007 at 4:35

Posted in general

Leave a Reply

